“I Will Be There” #1 on Number One Music Charts

Hey punks worldwide!

Last time my Acoustic/ Pop track Shorty was #1 on Number One Music Pop charts in South Africa. Now it’s I Will Be There’s turn to shine on the Deep House category in South Africa respectively. Even my fans just can’t get enough of my music. Nothing beats knowing your music is on demand. The best feeling ever! Now we celebrate…

Listen to “I Will Be There” on Number One Music

Published by Holamjipa

Company Name: Holamjipa Arts Business. Recording Label from Mohlakeng. Director/ CEO/ Music Producer - George Mokaila. Performing name: D_punkster. Producer, Musician, Arts Coach, Cartoonist, Actor, Guitarist, Entrepreneur, Film-maker and Keyboardist. Proudly South African!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.